Sign Up   |   Help   |   Log In
Sunday, August 20, 2017. New Comics in 3 days
 
 
 

Thomas Alsop Vol. 1 TP

Thomas Alsop Vol. 1 TP
 
Bagged: 0 Total votes: 0 Burned: 0
 
9
pulls
Writer: Miskiewicz, Chris
Artist: Schmidt, Palle
Cover Artist: Schmidt, Palle
What's to Love: Bringing readers great books from new talent has always been close to our hearts, and Chris Miskiewicz and Palle Schmidt have created a warlock for these modern times. Fans of John Constantine and Dr. Strange will love this new take on the magicwielding hero who battles demons on the streets...and in his own mind. What It Is: What would you do if you had the magical ability and responsibility to protect the island of Manhattan from supernatural forces of evil? Well, if you're Thomas Alsop, you get a reality television show and make some money off of it, that's what! Alsop is the current 'Hand of the Island,' a title handed down from generation to generation. He guards Manhattan from evil, using his family's prowess for magic. Thomas has money and fame, but also the burden of a being this generation's occult warrior. Can he survive the battles both within and without? Collects issue #14.
Preview
Format: TRADE PAPERBACK
Price: $14.99
UPC:
Views: 0
 
 

Preview Images

page 0
page 1
page 2
page 3
page 4
page 5
page 6
page 7
 
page 8
page 9
page 10
 

Would you like to comment?

Join comiXology for a free account, or Login if you are already a member.
Details
Publisher BOOM! Studios
Diamond Id: FEB151149
URL:
Embed (Flash):
Embed (JavaScript):
Retailers, learn more about what comiXology can do for you by visiting our Retailer Tools website!
 
About Us  |  FAQ  |  Copyright Notices  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use  |  iPhone  |  Podcast  |  Retailers  |  Contact Us