Sign Up   |   Help   |   Log In
Monday, February 19, 2018. New Comics in 2 days
 
The Pull List service will be ending soon. Click here for more information.
 
 

Reviews

You must be logged in to write a review

Latest Review: No 1 With A Bullet #1

Rating:
Review by Banala
Thursday February 15, 2018 11:30:03 pm
70
pulls
 
Writer: Semahn, Jacob
Artist: Corona, Jorge
Cover Artist: Corona, Jorge
I love this series. The way this story depicts sexual harrassment and the reaction from the internet/ public is insanely accurate.
 

More Reviews

Too much going on and I'm not a big fan of vampires... weakest of the Old Man Logan issues to date.
Posted on Wednesday January 17, 2018 01:52:47 pm
 
1349
pulls
Daylight Follows a Dark Night ... Fallen Suns #1

When I first heard about the Chapterhouse comic, Fallen Suns, I was expecting a sci-fi story...
Posted on Friday November 10, 2017 10:02:30 am
 
19
pulls
Why change the artist? James Harren's art compared to Jerome Opeña's is like looking at a kids art to a master piece.
Posted on Monday August 7, 2017 08:31:56 pm
 
197
pulls
Good job Marvel for changing artist. It says the artist is Jonboy Meyers but its not, its Thoney Silas!
Posted on Monday August 7, 2017 08:25:09 pm
 
327
pulls
Tomasi continues to show that he knows exactly how to write Superman. This issue was a perfect example of how to write the core values of Superman.
Posted on Friday July 21, 2017 03:52:51 pm
 
1925
pulls
This book turned out to be very enjoyable, and I'm looking forward to the rest of the story. Jean-Luc is captain of the ISS Stargazer, which...
Posted on Thursday June 29, 2017 04:01:57 pm
 
167
pulls
This book had so much potential - but fall flat in a - not funny, confusing story telling disaster.
Posted on Friday May 19, 2017 04:57:06 pm  |  Contains Spoilers
 
359
pulls
Why Bendis was wrong.
Posted on Thursday January 19, 2017 02:18:49 pm
 
404
pulls
Every comic death cliche in one issue.
Posted on Thursday January 19, 2017 02:09:03 pm  |  Contains Spoilers
 
985
pulls
 
About Us  |  FAQ  |  Copyright Notices  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use  |  iPhone  |  Podcast  |  Retailers  |  Contact Us